We require all models to have a primary profile photo, so this cannot be deleted. However, you can REPLACE your primary photo by uploading a new photo and setting it as your primary. Once the new one is approved, you may (optionally) delete the old primary photo.
Please note, the approval process takes one business day.
Published on: 23 / 12 / 2017